Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian McRae

Brian McRae

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McRae
"Always so friendly and helpful. Will always decide to go into the office and get the answers I need to make sure I have the best coverage."
Profile photo of Elizabeth McCarthy

Elizabeth McCarthy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth McCarthy
"I have not had a bad experience with them yet."
Profile photo of Joanna Troyer

Joanna Troyer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Troyer
"Always a pleasure working with the staff. They text me and make things 100x easier for me. Always kind and courteous professionals. Thank you Katie for being so patient with me and your professionalism is top notch."
Profile photo of Joan Jensen

Joan Jensen

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Jensen
"On January 19, Quinn and Sophia quickly assisted my husband and me with our insurance updates. They are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Lily Van Der Bosch

Lily Van Der Bosch

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Van Der Bosch
"Luc was the best most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever used. He’s very responsive and has an exceptional attitude. We love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Flynn

Angela Flynn

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Flynn
"I most recently had the pleasure of working with Katie. I have had trouble with my drive safe and save beacon and the app and I've reached out for help submitting my odometer readings a couple of times. Katie is not the first person to help but i appreciate her taking the time to send me some troubleshooting info.Everyone at Jill's office is extremely helpful and knowledgeable 😊"
Profile photo of Maeve O'Boyle

Maeve O'Boyle

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maeve O'Boyle
"Luc dore is the best!!! If you are looking or needing insurance go through him. He helped me in a time in need and made everything go very smoothly"
Profile photo of Tyler Olsen

Tyler Olsen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Olsen
"Luc has been amazing to work with, been using Jill Lenard for a while and by far luc has been my favorite, always been my favorite. Always a good feeling when he knows whose calling just by the voice!"
Profile photo of Trevor Baldwin

Trevor Baldwin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Baldwin
"Luke is the best agent ever complete life saver."
Profile photo of Samuel Moulds

Samuel Moulds

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Moulds
"WOW! THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WAS EXCELLENT! Sophie is amazing! She is truely amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Erik Baldwin

Erik Baldwin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Baldwin
"Luc is an amazing agent who does his job to the top of his ability."
Profile photo of Ashley Hernandez

Ashley Hernandez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hernandez
"Most recently I worked with Sophia Huhta, who was very helpful and fast. Even did a simple step of sending my documents to the SOS because she knew I had an appointment for my vehicle within the hour. I’ve been with State Farm for years and all past agents at this location have been wonderful! Thank you, everyone!"
Profile photo of Andrea Glisson

Andrea Glisson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Glisson
"Excellent customer service. Always friendly and quick with an answer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Starzynski

Adam Starzynski

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Starzynski
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Clark

Jeffrey Clark

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Clark
"Luc is the best."
Profile photo of C H

C H

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C H
"I had questions about my policy and talking to the team members, they answered my questions quickly and with ease! Right away I felt that I was in good hands. Everybody was so helpful and kind, I will definitely be quick to go back if ever I have any more questions."
Profile photo of meg hokenson

meg hokenson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meg hokenson
"Sophia did a great job of helping me with all my question. Everyone had such excellent customer service! Very pleasant interactions!"
Profile photo of Amelia Huhta

Amelia Huhta

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Huhta
"This place was very helpful and the staff was extremely friendly and caring. I would definitely come back. they treat you like you are family not like a customer."
Profile photo of Laurel Hill

Laurel Hill

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Hill
"Sophia was so helpful with everything I needed! She is an outstanding worker👏🏼👏🏼"
Profile photo of Emma Heinonen

Emma Heinonen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Heinonen
"Sophia is great!"
Profile photo of Nora Huhta

Nora Huhta

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Huhta
"Sophia is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Elise Huhta

Elise Huhta

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Huhta
"This place was great, they were very good with their customers. I recommend using this office."
Profile photo of Madeline Gemignani

Madeline Gemignani

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Gemignani
"Sophia was able to answer my questions with ease. She is very knowledgeable and willing to learn/research if she is unsure of a question."
Profile photo of Molly Britz

Molly Britz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Britz
"We love our Jill Leonard State Farm. We especially having Candice to help! Luc too!"
Profile photo of mary smedman

mary smedman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary smedman
"Luc Dore was able to get me a cheaper rate than my previous insurance with a better policy. Super kind, friendly and prompt to answer any questions! Super happy with my policy!"